Furniture Contact Listing

Main Content

Use the following contacts for furniture purchases. For Procurement Services related questions, contact Missy Carter at 453-5516.

Furniture Contacts

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

ALLSTEEL INC.
Dealership - Henricksen
Lisa Vaninger-Gaffney
Email:  l.gaffney@Henricksen.com 
Phone:  217-299-7769
HAWORTH
Dealership - Stiles Office Solutions
Becky Phillips
Email:  bphillips@stilesos.com
Phone:  618-529-4950
KIMBALL INTERNATIONAL
Dealership - Stiles Office Solutions
Becky Phillips
Email:  bphillips@stilesos.com
Phone:  618-529-4950
TRANSFORMATIONS Stu Reynolds
Email:  stu@trfurniture.com
Phone:  800-440-9337
STEELCASE
Dealership – Egyptian Work Space Partners
Kevin Baltz
Email:  kbaltz@goegyptian.com
Phone:  800-642-3949
ECOLOGIC Jennifer Kryger
Email:  jkryger@ecologicfurniture.com
Phone:  847-234-5855
FOLIOT Jeremy Panneton
Email:  jpanneton@foliot.com
Phone:  450-275-3593
HERMAN MILLER
Dealership - Wiley Office Furniture
Zach Hoffman
Email:  zach.hoffman@wileyoffice.com
Phone:  217-544-2766 x3032
JASPER GROUP
Dealership - Creative Office Solutions
John Shaw
Email:  john.shaw@ki.com
Phone:  573-225-6756
KRUGER INTERNATIONAL
Dealership - Creative Office Solutions
John Shaw
Email:  john.shaw@ki.com
Phone:  573-225-6756
NATIONAL OFFICE FURNITURE
Dealership - Stiles Office Solutions
Becky Phillips
Email:  bphillips@stilesos.com
Phone:  618-529-4950
OFS
Dealership - Stiles Office Solutions
Becky Phillips
Email:  bphillips@stilesos.com
Phone:  618-529-4950
MITY-LITE Jeff Scott
Email:  jscott@mitylite.com
Phone:  800-795-0678
GLOBAL INDUSTRIES Joe Freund
Email:  jfreunds@globalindustries.com
Phone:  800-220-1900 x2251