Staff Directory

Main Content

 

NAME

MAJOR FUNCTIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES

PHONE              

E-MAIL

Abell, Debbie

Director of Procurement Services

618-453-6727

kohley@siu.edu

       

Carter, Missy

P-Card Administrator, SIU W-9s, Tax Exempt LettersConfirming Transactions, Coordinate Director’s Schedule, Requisition Control

618-453-5516

mcarter@siu.edu

Cook, Julie

Administrative Support for Accounting and Procurement Services, Vendor File Maintenance

618-536-2351

jfcook@siu.edu

Logan, Tina

Procurement of Goods & Services (Refer to Categories)

618-453-6713

tlogan@siu.edu

Massey, Eric

Procurement of Goods & Services (Refer to Categories)

618-453-6715

emassey@siu.edu

Odle, Nancy

AIS Release/Receipt Questions, Expediting, Freight & Express

618-453-4802

onancy@siu.edu

Shultz, Robert

Procurement of Goods & Services (Refer to Categories)

618-453-6717

rshultz@siu.edu

Rouse, Betty

Procurement of Goods & Services (Refer to Categories)

618-453-6710

bettyr@siu.edu

Simmons, Greg

Procurement of Goods & Services (Refer to Categories)

618-453-4753

simmonsg@siu.edu