Audio Visual Equipment Contact Listing

Main Content

Use the following contacts for Audio/Visual Equipment, Accessories, & service purchases. For Procurement Services related questions, contact Tina Logan at 453-6713.

Audio Visual Equipment Contact Listing

COMPANY NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

ACP CreativIT

Hank Montgomery
Email:  hmontgomery@arlingtoncp.com
Phone:  224-900-8180
CIM AUDIO VISUAL INC.
dba CCS Presentation Systems
Erik Travis
Email:  erikt@ccsprojects.com
Phone:  800-742-5036 Ext. 1208
CV LLOYDE PIANO CO. INC.
dba CV Lloyde Audiovisual
Stephen Morris
Email:  stephen@cvlloyde.com
Phone:  217-352-6055
MIDWEST COMPUTER PRODUCTS, INC. Steve Sepiol
Email:  ssepiol@midwestcomputer.com
Phone:  708-927-9592
PACE SYSTEMS, INC.

Mike Buttitta
Email:  mbuttitta@pace-systems.com
Phone: 630-395-2192 (office)     630-405-3164 (cell)
PRESIDIO NETWORK SOLUTIONS LLC David Stratton
Email:  dstratton@presidio.com
Phone:  317-660-3068
SHI INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION Josh Pfau
Email:  josh_pfau@shi.com
Phone:  630-780-0386
TIERNEY BROTHERS, INC.

Rachel Anderson
Email:  randerson@tierney.com
Phone:  612-455-3647